May 24, 2019


Suchi Priyadarshani wins Student Competition Award at the 5th Building Simulation Applications (BSA) Conference 2022 held in Bolzano (Italy)

Khadeeja Henna and Aysha S. win Best Student Paper award at the CATE-2019

Tarun Kumar awarded the BHAVAN Research Fellowship 2019 by IUSSTF and DST

Lexus Design Award 2019 – Open Category

Best Faculty of the Year 2018 (for Specific Innovations) at TechNext2018 (organized by the Computer Society of India (Mumbai Chapter) and IIT Bombay)